Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



At the same time, the Board resolved to appoint Mr. Zhang Fengyang, the chairman of the Board and an executive director of the Company as the chairman of the Legal and Compliance Management Committee, Mr. Ren Qigui, a non-executive director of the Company, and Mr. Chan Yin Tsung, an independent non-executive director of the Company, as members of the Legal and Compliance Management Committee, all with effect from 27 January 2021.

By Order of the Board

Deputy General Manager and Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC 27 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Fengyang and Mr. Cao Mansheng; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ren Qigui, Ms. Li Juan and Mr. Wang Bangyi; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Huang Xiang, Mr. Xu Daping, Mr. Chan Yin Tsung and Mr. Han Xiaoping.